I won’t bore you with the details of the past…year? WOW. I guess it’s been a looooong while. we’ll just call it a much needed, though highly unplanned sabbatical.

Wait. What? You’re supposed to get paid for those? Why didn’t anybody tell me??? What’s up with that!

Oh…you caught the encarta thing huh? Old habits die hard I guess.

Now that I’m looking at that saying it seems a little…odd. But I’m gonna let it go for now. (Lucky you.)

I’m going to go and try to catch up. I have a feeling I’ve missed alot.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

titus2woman said…
I have missed you SO MUCH! Are ya gonna make a comeback? WOOHOOO! ((((HUGS))))) sandi~short message due to pain, but I love ya too much to be silent! LOL!

Diane said…
I was so happy to see you’d left me a comment! Welcome back to the blogoshere!

Delete
Blogger Melanie Faith said…
wow, it’s great to have you back again!

Thursday, July 31, 2008 1:27:00 AM EDT